Events

You could find the upcoming FinTech events in Hong Kong and around the world here.  

event

Event Listing

Fintech Connect in London

Fintech Connect in London

By FinTech Connect

Wed, 5 Dec 2018
Till 6 Dec 2018

ExCeL, London

Money 20/20 China

Money 20/20 China

By Money 20/20

Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Till 16 Nov 2018

Hangzhou International Expo Center, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Hong Kong Fintech Week 2018

Hong Kong Fintech Week 2018

By InvestHK

Fri, 2 Nov 2018
till Fri, 2 NOV 2018

Hong Kong & Shenzhen

Money 20/20 Las Vegas

Money 20/20 Las Vegas

By Money 20/20

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Till 24 OCT 2018

The Venetian, Las Vegas

FINTECH+

FINTECH+

By FINTECH+

Mon, 1 Oct 2018
2 OCT

StageOne, Zurich

Hong Kong Fintech Week 2018 Global Roadshow

Hong Kong Fintech Week 2018 Global Roadshow

By InvestHK

Wed, 19 Sep 2018
16:00 - 18:00

Shenzhen, China

ETHEREUM  INDUSTRY SUMMIT

ETHEREUM INDUSTRY SUMMIT

By LinkTime

Sat, 8 Sep 2018
09:00 - 17:00

L'hotel, NINA ET CONVENTION CENTRE, 8 Yeung Uk Road Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Corda Hong Kong Meetup - July

Corda Hong Kong Meetup - July

By R3 Corda Hong Kong Meetup

Thu, 19 Jul 2018
18:30 - 20:00

Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong

Corda Hong Kong Meetup - June

Corda Hong Kong Meetup - June

By R3 Corda Hong Kong Meetup

Wed, 13 Jun 2018
18:30 - 20:00

WeWork Wanchai

Hyperledger Fabric and business use cases

Hyperledger Fabric and business use cases

By Hyperledger HK

Mon, 11 Jun 2018
19:00 - 21:00

Credit Suisse, 88th Floor, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road, West West Kowloon, Hong Kong

SuperCharger Hong Kong 2018 Accelerator DEMO Day

SuperCharger Hong Kong 2018 Accelerator DEMO Day

By SuperCharger

Fri, 8 Jun 2018
15:00 – 20:00

Exchange Square, Exchange Exhibition Hall, 1/F Exchange Square, Central, HK