Events

You could find the upcoming FinTech events in Hong Kong and around the world here.  

event

Event Listing

CUHK STUDENT CLUB FINTECH SPEAKER EVENT

CUHK STUDENT CLUB FINTECH SPEAKER EVENT

By CUHK MBA Programs

Tue, 16 Jan 2018
16:30 - 19:00

Bank of America Tower

2017 Asia-Pacific Asset Management Summit

2017 Asia-Pacific Asset Management Summit

By Hangzhou Municipal People's Government & Asia Financial Cooperation Association

Tue, 12 Dec 2017
09:00 - 18:00

Hangzhou Hall, InterContinental Hotel, Hangzhou, China

When Wall Street Met Main Street

When Wall Street Met Main Street

By The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Fri, 8 Dec 2017
08:30 - 16:30

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel, Hong Kong

FF18 Hong Kong Semi-Final Fintech Pitch Competition

FF18 Hong Kong Semi-Final Fintech Pitch Competition

By Next Money

Tue, 5 Dec 2017
18:30 - 20:30

Hysan Place, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Fund Marketing & Distribution: Asia 2017

Fund Marketing & Distribution: Asia 2017

By KNect365

Tue, 14 Nov 2017
2 Full Days Event

The Excelsior Hotel, Hong Kong

Ethereum Classic Summit 2017

Ethereum Classic Summit 2017

By Grayscale Investment

Mon, 13 Nov 2017
2 Full Days Event

The Langham Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

2nd Annual Blockchain conference Hong Kong

2nd Annual Blockchain conference Hong Kong

By Fintech Worldwide Ltd

Fri, 10 Nov 2017
08:00 - 16:00

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel, Hong Kong

4th annual Accenture FinTech Innovation Lab Asia-Pacific Investor Day

4th annual Accenture FinTech Innovation Lab Asia-Pacific Investor Day

By FinTech Innovation Lab Asia-Pacific

Thu, 9 Nov 2017
8:45am - 1:00pm

Cyberport Arcade, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong

Fund Forum Ops Asia 2017

Fund Forum Ops Asia 2017

By KNect365

Wed, 8 Nov 2017
09:00 - 18:00, 2 Full Days Event

Grand Hyatt Hotel, Hong Kong

Finovate Asia 2017

Finovate Asia 2017

By The Finovate Group, Inc.

Tue, 7 Nov 2017
2 Full-Day Event

JW Marriott Hotel

Fintech Education Week

Fintech Education Week

By Various Universities & Organisations

Thu, 2 Nov 2017
1 Week Event

Various Locations

Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2017

Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2017

By Cyberport

Wed, 1 Nov 2017
2 Full Days Event

Cyberport, Hong Kong

SIGN UP

Sign up for news of FinTech in Hong Kong & more

Fields marked with * are mandatory.